Spitex Schaffhausen



Teams

Andrea Monterosso

Andrea Monterosso

Leitung zentrale Administration
Direktwahl 052 630 15 50 
andrea.monterosso@stsh.ch 


SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Rietstrasse 73
8200 Schaffhausen

Doris Isenschmid

Doris Isenschmid

Leitung zentrale Fachdienste
Direktwahl 052 630 15 70
doris.isenschmid@stsh.ch  

SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Rietstrasse 75
8200 Schaffhausen

Carmen Krieg

Carmen Krieg

Teamleiterin
Direktwahl 052 635 06 80
Carmen.krieg@stsh.ch  

Alterszentrum Breite
Rietstrasse 75
8200 Schaffhausen

Nina Budmiger

Nina Budmiger

Teamleiterin Spätdienst 
Direktwahl 052 630 15 96
Nina.budmiger@stsh.ch

SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Alterszentrum Kirchhofplatz
Kirchhofplatz 15
8200 Schaffhausen

Dorothe Schmidlin

Dorothe Schmidlin

Teamleiterin
Direktwahl 052 632 37 50
Dorothe.schmidlin@stsh.ch

Alterszentrum Kirchhofplatz
Kirchhofplatz 15
8200 Schaffhausen

Barbara Brütsch

Teamleiterin
Direktwahl 052 630 46 47
barbara.bruetsch@stsh.ch

Alterszentrum Emmersberg
Bürgerstrasse 36
8200 Schaffhausen

Christine Hegetschweiler

Christine Hegetschweiler

Fachstelle Support
Direktwahl 052 630 15 22
christine.hegetschweiler@stsh.ch  

SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Rietstrasse 73
8200 Schaffhausen

Susanne Hagen

Susanne Hagen

Teamleiterin Herblingen
Direktwahl 052 630 15 30
susanne.hagen@stsh.ch  

SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Stettemerstrasse 95
8207 Schaffhausen

Suzanne Braun

Suzanne Braun

Gruppenleiterin Geissberg
Direktwahl 052 630 15 35
suzanne.braun@stsh.ch  

SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Stettemerstrasse 95
8207 Schaffhausen

Simone Gubler

Simone Gubler

Gruppenleiterin Hohberg
Direktwahl 052 630 15 37
simone.gubler@stsh.ch  

SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Stettemerstrasse 95
8207 Schaffhausen

Nadine Brandenberger

Gruppenleiterin Land
Direktwahl 052 630 15 39
nadine.brandenberger@stsh.ch

SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Stettemerstrasse 95
8207 Schaffhausen

Sabine Vieli

Sabine Vieli

Zentrale Administration
Direktwahl 052 630 15 49
sabine.vieli@stsh.ch  

SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Rietstrasse 73
8200 Schaffhausen

Cornelia Stauffacher

Cornelia Stauffacher

Zentrale Administration
Direktwahl 052 630 15 47
cornelia.stauffacher@stsh.ch  

SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Rietstrasse 73
8200 Schaffhausen

Lea Schiendorfer

Zentrale Administration
Direktwahl 052 630 15 11
lea.schiendorfer@stsh.ch

SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Rietstrasse 73
8200 Schaffhausen

Irem Gür

Auszubildende
Zentrale Administration
Direktwahl 052 630 15 15 
irem.guer@stsh.ch


SPITEX Region Schaffhausen
Rietstrasse 73
8200 Schaffhausen